THE CREW

After hours phone numbers:

Dunedin: 03 477 6227
Queenstown: 03 441 4315
Freephone: 0800 666 227 (landline only)


Marty Hughes

Owner / Operator

I have owned OBE since early 2003 and have relished the idea of selling products and marketing solutions in a business that is ever changing. The Point of Sale and Eftpos industry is very technology savvy and I have seen a lot of changes in product availability and customer service and expectation levels. OBE has a great group of people working for it and prides itself on delivering the best service and products for all segments of the Hospitality, Retail and Wholesale markets.

Ph: 03 477 6227
email: marty@otagobusiness.co.nz


Angela Ross

Office Manager (Dunedin)

Angela ensures the smooth running of the Dunedin branch. She prides herself on getting the job done and is always very obliging when it comes to helping people out. Any repair jobs, roll orders or account queries Angela’s your lady.

Ph: 03 477 6227 email: angela@otagobusiness.co.nz


Anna Lindsay

Office Administrator (Dunedin)

Anna helps Angela in running the office. Anna is bright and cheerful and will normally be your first point of contact when entering OBE.

Ph: 03 477 6227
email: anna@otagobusiness.co.nz


Pete Dodds

Central Otago Branch Manager (Queenstown)

Pete is our Queenstown based Manager & salesman and has been a resident off and on for the past 15 years. Pete is well respected by many business owners in the Central Otago area with a proven track record for providing the right POS for the his customers and a knack for making lifelong friends along the way. Pete’s passion is the great outdoors and his love of extreme sports makes Queenstown a fitting home.

Ph: 03 441 4315
email: pete@otagobusiness.co.nz


Jamie Chin

Technician (Queenstown)

Jamie moved up from Dunedin in mid 2008 to manage the technical side of the Queenstown branch. Jamie drives many kilometers every month and works long hours to keep his customers happy. Jamie is kept busy repairing Brother and Canon Printers as well as installing and fault finding our full range of POS and Eftpos equipment. Jamie spends a lot of his free time modifying his car.

Ph: 03 441 4315
email: jamie@otagobusiness.co.nz


Kevan Raudon

Senior Technician & Technical Support (Dunedin)

Kevan has been in the POS industry for most of his working career. His knowledge of our software and IT equipment is second to none. Kevan puts a lot of energy and effort into solving tricky faults and 99% of the time he comes out on top. Away from work he enjoys most sports from competitive mounting biking to swimming, Touch rugby and rugby.

Ph: 03 477 6227
email: kevan@otagobusiness.co.nz


Wayne Miller

Technical Support (Dunedin)

Waynes knowledge in the industry is welcomed and covers all area’s of support and office duties. Away from work Wayne is involved with SAR (Search and Rescue) and he enjoys Diving.

Ph: 03 477 6227
email: wayne@otagobusiness.co.nz


Scott Gullery

Sales Consultant (Dunedin)

Scott is our Dunedin based salesman. Scott has embraced the POS industry and is the right man to talk to about Point of Sale solutions.
In Scotts spare time he enjoys supporting and coaching rowing.

Ph: 03 477 6227
email  scott@otagobusiness.co.nz

 


Scott Morrison

Technical, Sales and Customer Service Support (Central Otago)

Scott Morrison is our Queenstown Technical, Sales and Support person. Scott has a background in IT and will support both Jamie and Pete in the central Otago operations.

Ph: 03 441 4315
email: scottm@otagobusiness.co.nz